

## IQAC

Ŵ

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURENCE CELL**

(5<sup>th</sup> September 2020 To 4<sup>th</sup> September 2025)

No.	Name of Member	Designation	Field Belongs to
1	Dr. Jayant Gangrediwar	Chairperson	Head of Institute
2	Dr. Usha Sakure	Member	Management Representative
3	Prof. Nasir M. Pathan	Co-ordinator	NAAC Co-ordinator
4	Dr. Vilas Gajghate	Member	Teachers Representative
5	Prof Leena Gadewar	Member	Teachers Representative
6	Prof Ravi Durge 🦳	Member	Teachers Representative
7	Mr. Sahil Gangrediwar	Member	Admin Section
8	Mr. Jitendra Thangan	Member	Admin Section
9	Mrs. Ranjana M. Bondre	Member	Local Society
10	Dr. Anil Sharma	Member	industry Representative
11	Ms. Nidhi Mishra	Member	Alumni
12	Mr. Gavrav Somnarkar	Member	Student Representative
13	Mr. Shivkumar Mute	Member	Stakeholder